• Article Martin

    In this text, I tell storie of my cats. There names are : COCO and ZOZO. They are so cuts I love the cats they are so fun. Sometimes they go on my bed for sleeping.

    ZOZO looks like a ninja because she attacks the birds whis her mouse. 

    COCO is black and white like the sing of Mickael Jackson, she has green eyes and ZOZO has blues eyes. 

    ZOZO is entirely black. 

    COCO loves the carresses and when we carress she, she purrs like a machine.

    ZOZO loves the candies for cats and she is fond of walking in the ground. She loves go whis me at the golf. 

    COCO is always tired. 

    COCO hates the water. 

     

    ZOZO is amazing she loves the water and she walk in the little lake (flaque). In my house we have vines and ZOZO go in the vines for playing whis the chicken.